LEADERSHIP TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

MINISTERIAL TEAM

Ben Fontenot

Worship Team Leader
bfontenot@discovercoastal.org

Brandon Williams

Worship Team Leader
bwilliams@discovercoastal.org

Laura Toungate

College Ministry Associate
ltoungate@discovercoastal.org

Kayla Costigan

Children’s Ministry Associate
kcostigan@discovercoastal.org

Kristin Sanders

Executive Assistant
ksanders@discovercoastal.org

Emma Halter-Mann

Administrative Assistant
ehaltermann@discovercoastal.org

Cristi Kitchen

Special Events Assistant
ckitchen@discovercoastal.org