LEADERSHIP TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

MINISTERIAL TEAM

Ben Fontenot

Worship Team Leader
bfontenot@discovercoastal.org

Brandon Williams

Worship Team Leader
bwilliams@discovercoastal.org

Laura Toungate

College Ministry Associate
ltoungate@discovercoastal.org

Caroline Smiley

Children’s Ministry Associate
csmiley@discovercoastal.org

Sam Jenkins

Student Ministry Intern
sjenkins@discovercoastal.org

Kristin Sanders

Executive Assistant
ksanders@discovercoastal.org

Emma Halter-Mann

Administrative Assistant
ehaltermann@discovercoastal.org

Cristi Kitchen

Special Events Assistant
ckitchen@discovercoastal.org